About > Commitments of Nord-Ester

Our engagements

We aim to integrate into environment by exploiting it without degrading it and by being ecologically involved. All this is achieved through a process that optimises yields, maximises the reuse of our waste and co-products and minimises waste.

groupe 815
sd0 2494
nos engagements hero bulles

Our certifications

The main purpose for Nord-Ester is customer satisfaction, which is why we have been ISO 9001 certified since 2010.

In this Global Management quality policy, we comply with the European regulation on the sustainability of biofuels. This regulation, for which we are certified under the voluntary ISCC EU and 2BSvs schemes, ensures that customers are supplied with biofuels from environmentally and socially responsible crops and farms.

iscc logo
control union certified iso 9001
2bs logo fond blanc
img 0065
"The priority is to be able to adapt and respond to our customers' requests. Reactivity and flexibility are an integral part of the company."
Pierre-Louis, Business Unit manager

A green fuel

Greenhouse gas emissions are calculated throughout the cumulative processes of cultivation, processing, and transport to the final customer, with the obligation to respect a certain percentage reduction compared to fossil fuels. This proves the reduced environmental impact of these biofuels compared to the fossil fuels they replace.

Our CSR approach

We believe we can build a sustainable future together: by proposing innovative solutions, by acting in a circular economy and respecting our values. The challenge will be to create a sustainable dynamic while preserving/improving our performance. This is how we bring together our actions and set objectives by following a roadmap.

dji 0132

95 %
des déchets du
site sont recyclés

Our Our CSR roadmap

Contrary to popular belief, industry doesn't necessarily mean pollution.

Our structure allows us to get involved and commit ourselves easily and quickly to different issues. We have defined four commitments that are and will be our roadmap.

Réalisé par La Quincaillerie

Contact us

À propos > Nos engagements

Nos engagements

Nous avons pour objectif de nous intégrer dans notre environnement en l’exploitant sans le dégrader et en nous impliquant écologiquement. Tout cela en privilégiant un processus qui optimise les rendements, maximise la réutilisation de nos déchets et coproduits et minimise les rejets.

groupe 815
sd0 2494
nos engagements hero bulles

Nos certifications

Notre principale raison d’être réside dans la satisfaction client, c’est pour cette raison que nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001 depuis 2010.

Dans cette politique qualité de Management global, nous respectons la réglementation européenne en matière de durabilité des biocarburants. Cette réglementation, pour laquelle nous sommes certifiés sous les schémas volontaires ISCC EU et 2BSvs, permet de garantir aux clients la fourniture de biocarburants issus de cultures et exploitations responsables en matière environnementale et sociétale.

iscc logo
control union certified iso 9001
2bs logo fond blanc
img 0065
« Savoir s’adapter et répondre aux demandes de nos clients sont notre priorité. La réactivité et la flexibilité font partie intégrante de notre société »
Pierre-Louis, Manager de la BU Coproduit

Un carburant vert

Les émissions de Gaz à Effet de Serre sont calculées tout au long des processus cumulés : culture, transformation, et transport jusqu’au client final, avec obligation de respecter un certain pourcentage de réduction par rapport aux énergies fossiles. Cela prouve l’impact environnemental réduit de ces biocarburants par rapports aux carburants d’origine fossile auxquels ils se substituent.

Notre démarche RSE

Nous pensons que nous pouvons construire un avenir durable ensemble : en proposant des solutions innovantes, en agissant dans une logique d’économie circulaire tout en respectant nos valeurs. L’enjeu sera d’impulser une dynamique durable tout en préservant / améliorant nos performances. C’est ainsi que nous rassemblons nos actions et nous fixons des objectifs en suivant une feuille de route.

dji 0132

95 %
des déchets du
site sont recyclés

Notre feuille de route RSE

Contrairement aux idées reçues, industrie ne rime pas forcément avec pollution.

Notre structure nous permet de nous investir et de nous engager facilement et rapidement sur différents sujets. Nous avons défini quatre engagements qui sont et seront notre feuille de route.

Réalisé par La Quincaillerie

Contactez-nous